Mr Strömblad lämnar In Flames!

Jag ska vara ärlig. Jag hade ingen aning om detta förens jag läste det igår. Tydligen hoppade han av redan i mitten av Februari.

Från In Flames hemsida:
Jesper Strömblad, guitarist in In Flames has decided to leave the band permanently.

“I have decided it is best for me to leave In Flames and to quit the band permanently.

The last 17 years have been a blast, and I am proud to have been part of this great journey, with the most talented and amazing people anyone can wish to have the privilege to work with.

I’m also the luckiest guy in the world, to have the BEST fans in the world, who have been supporting me during my difficult times. It means the world to me, and I’m determined to fight and defeat my demons once and for all.... and by the help from you guys, I’m on my way.

I’m far from done with music, metal, or whatever my direction is taking me, so be sure to hear from me in the future.

… May the Force be with you!" – Jesper Strömblad

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea

R you kiddin? :p Till och med jag visste ju det. xD Jaja, du har ju inte varit i sverige så det kanske inte är så konstigt ;D

2010-03-09 @ 20:09:47
URL: http://eakruse.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback